Board committee memberships

On August 11, 2020, the Board of Trustees approved the following committee memberships:

  • Building committee: Harmeet Narang, Charmaine Wijeyesinghe
  • Finance committee: Mary Redmond, Mark Kissinger, board treasurer
  • Personnel committee: Charmaine Wijeyesinghe
  • Policy committee: Caroline Brancatella, Mark Kissinger, Charmaine Wijeyesinghe
  • Collections committee: Mark Kissinger, Harmeet Narang
  • Long-range plan steering committee: Lisa Scoons, Michelle Walsh, Mark Kissinger, Harmeet Narang
  • Negotiation committee: Lisa Scoons, Caroline Brancatella

The nominating committee will be populated as needed after election time.

Comments are closed.